Don’t You Ever Remember Me Too?

Don't You Ever Remember Me Too?

At this hour of noon
When hours run after deadlines
What I wouldn’t do to be your side
Safe and secure from this crazy world
A few minutes, wouldn’t suffice,
An hour or two, would be a delight
Though a whole night would make my day
Twenty four hours we never have
Spent apart since I met you
If I ever had to leave you, I don’t
Know how I’d ever survive alone
I remember you now, how strong yet soft
O don’t you ever remember me too, my dear bed?

image source – here

Say Something...

