that very second.

Even though we just met, it feels like you’re already mine. Like you always have been. Like you were always meant to be. And maybe it’s a tryst of fate, maybe its destiny, maybe its karma, maybe it’s just a right turn of events. The right word said at the right time followed with the right move but I am so glad, I was seated at that bench that beautiful Sunday afternoon when I came across your lovely soul. And I believe that was just where I was meant to be in this lifetime’s turn of events, at that particular month, at that day, at that hour, that very second when my eyes caught yours.

(image source)

2 thoughts on “that very second.

Say Something...

